Friday, April 15, 2005
Stupid Story 04-15-05
If you go to one of those places to have your oil changed, and then have your tires rotated, why is it that they flip the tires but never realign them? All you end up doing is making your car pull in different directions. Why in the world do they sell a service that makes your car worse?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
maybe because you had them ROTATED, not ALIGNED.
So what good is it to ROTATE 4 tires if all they are going to do is wobble around? It should not even be an option.
that in itself is a stupid story, i'd think that people would know the difference between an alignment and rotation, but i guess it's asking too much
Post a Comment