Tuesday, April 19, 2005

Stupid Story 04-1-05

I saw these 2 kids on a motorscooter trying to outrun a police car while doing about 35mph. It was pretty darn funny.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

You know, I think if you're gonna bitch and moan about stores and kids on bikes, you should call this site..."Guy Who Bitches", not PEBKAC...as that clearly refers to a computer user.

While your blog is very entertaining, and I check it about once a week, it has been named incorrectly.