Sunday, September 25, 2005

Stupid Story 09-25-05

Person #1: What is the best way back to the highway?
Person #2: Walk.
Person #1: Heh... funny.... but seriously....
Person #2: I don't know, do you know?
Person #3: Nope. There are cars all over... I would walk too.
Person #1: O..K... Generally speaking, from here, should I take a left or a right out of the parking lot?
Person #2: Don't matter. either way will lead back to a highway.
Person #1: Yeah... thanks for all you help.

This is why they work at CVS, and I don't. BTW - The highway entrance was on the next block over. Kinda hard to miss is you work and live right there, you know?

1 comment:

That One Girl said...

Don't you love those people? I HATE it when someone tells me directions and they are fubar! When I get lost I usually stop and scream at the top of my lungs "Why didn't you just tell me you didn't know you stupid *censored for the young audience*!!!!!!!!" It makes me feel better, but I'm still lost.