Sunday, October 16, 2005
Stupid Story 10-16-05
If you ever find yourself dealing with GMAC Mortgage, do yourself a favor, and run like hell. I have never, in all my days, come across another company that month by month find new and innovative ways to piss me off. I am not talking about once in a while. I am talking about 12 consecutive months of really getting under my skin, and each time, it's something new. For this month, they decided I can't pay online because they can't find my account. Yeah, and If I can't find my checkbook 1 minute late, I get whacked with a $30 late fee. So no wise-assed jokes about them not finding my account, so I don't owe them the money.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment