So, I watched it, and the point they are trying to make, is that noone has ever done a true study of stupidity before. Is it genetic, or trained? Basically, they spend 45 minutes interviewing people who talk in circles.
My definition of stupidity, is someone who consistantly fails to think ahead and mentally view the end result of their actions.Like, people who drive all over the road, cashiers who put dollars in your hand and then change on top, George Bush....
Thursday, June 16, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
haha, spot on with that last one. I think i might have to look view that movie sooner or later, im a lazy, lazy boy so it probably will be the later
Post a Comment